Events Calendar

January,
2021
January 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 Friday, 1 January 2021 2 Saturday, 2 January 2021
3 Sunday, 3 January 2021 4 Monday, 4 January 2021 5 Tuesday, 5 January 2021 6 Wednesday, 6 January 2021 7 Thursday, 7 January 2021 8 Friday, 8 January 2021 9 Saturday, 9 January 2021
10 Sunday, 10 January 2021 11 Monday, 11 January 2021 12 Tuesday, 12 January 2021 13 Wednesday, 13 January 2021 14 Thursday, 14 January 2021 15 Friday, 15 January 2021 16 Saturday, 16 January 2021
17 Sunday, 17 January 2021 18 Monday, 18 January 2021 19 Tuesday, 19 January 2021 20 Wednesday, 20 January 2021 21 Thursday, 21 January 2021 22 Friday, 22 January 2021 23 Saturday, 23 January 2021
24 Sunday, 24 January 2021 25 Monday, 25 January 2021 26 Tuesday, 26 January 2021 27 Wednesday, 27 January 2021 28 Thursday, 28 January 2021 29 Friday, 29 January 2021 30 Saturday, 30 January 2021
31 Sunday, 31 January 2021 1 2 3 4 5 6

The Clubroom and / or Ice is rented for a private function.  All spots filled.

The Boardroom is occupied.

This ice time is currently available for group rental, practice, or other use.

To reserve this time, please contact Rachel Puckett by email at [email protected]

Show events from all categories


Member Login

Upcoming Events

20 Jan 2021 : 06:00PM -
Board Meeting
17 Feb 2021 : 06:00PM -
Board Meeting
17 Mar 2021 : 06:00PM -
Board Meeting
21 Apr 2021 : 07:00PM -
Board Meeting
19 May 2021 : 07:00PM -
Board Meeting

Contact Us

Waltham Curling Club

3926 East 758th St., Triumph, IL 61371
Email: [email protected]
Phone: (815) 538-3420

 

 

 

 

Follow Us

facebook twitter instagram

Subscribe to our Mailing List

captcha 

© 2021 Waltham Curling Club. All Rights Reserved.
Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com