Board of Directors

President - Karol Vaughn*

Past President - Vaughn Kiner

Vice President - Andy Stegman*

Treasurer - Ben Hagenbuch*

Secretary - Rachel Puckett**

Events - John Hagenbuch**

Membership - Nick Haws**

Publicity - Kelsey Stegman**

Building & Grounds - Mark Rogers**

Kitchen - John Hagenbuch**

Ice - Mike Hess

PIC Groups - Rachel Puckett**

Juniors - Nick Haws**

MCA Rep - Larry and Jane Vahle

Website/Communications - Nick Haws

* = Club Officer

** = Club Director (Note: Director Committee assignments are tentative and subject to Board negotiations)


Member Login

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Waltham Curling Club

3926 East 758th St., Triumph, IL 61371
Email: [email protected]
Phone: (815) 538-3420





Follow Us

facebook twitter instagram

Subscribe to our Mailing List


© 2024 Waltham Curling Club. All Rights Reserved.
Curling Club Management System and Website by