Events Calendar

December,
2020
December 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 Tuesday, 1 December 2020 2 Wednesday, 2 December 2020 3 Thursday, 3 December 2020 4 Friday, 4 December 2020 5 Saturday, 5 December 2020
6 Sunday, 6 December 2020 7 Monday, 7 December 2020 8 Tuesday, 8 December 2020 9 Wednesday, 9 December 2020 10 Thursday, 10 December 2020 11 Friday, 11 December 2020 12 Saturday, 12 December 2020
13 Sunday, 13 December 2020 14 Monday, 14 December 2020 15 Tuesday, 15 December 2020 16 Wednesday, 16 December 2020 17 Thursday, 17 December 2020 18 Friday, 18 December 2020 19 Saturday, 19 December 2020
20 Sunday, 20 December 2020 21 Monday, 21 December 2020 22 Tuesday, 22 December 2020 23 Wednesday, 23 December 2020 24 Thursday, 24 December 2020 25 Friday, 25 December 2020 26 Saturday, 26 December 2020
27 Sunday, 27 December 2020 28 Monday, 28 December 2020 29 Tuesday, 29 December 2020 30 Wednesday, 30 December 2020 31 Thursday, 31 December 2020 1 2

The Clubroom and / or Ice is rented for a private function.  All spots filled.

The Boardroom is occupied.

This ice time is currently available for group rental, practice, or other use.

To reserve this time, please contact Rachel Puckett by email at [email protected]

Show events from all categories


Member Login

Upcoming Events

01 Dec 2020 : 12:00AM
Tentative Ice Availability
16 Dec 2020 : 06:00PM -
Board Meeting
20 Jan 2021 : 07:00PM -
Board Meeting
17 Feb 2021 : 07:00PM -
Board Meeting
17 Mar 2021 : 07:00PM -
Board Meeting

Contact Us

Waltham Curling Club

3926 East 758th St., Triumph, IL 61371
Email: [email protected]
Phone: (815) 538-3420

 

 

 

 

Follow Us

facebook twitter instagram

Subscribe to our Mailing List

captcha 

© 2020 Waltham Curling Club. All Rights Reserved.
Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com