Events Calendar

January,
2020
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 January 2020 2 Thursday, 2 January 2020 3 Friday, 3 January 2020 4 Saturday, 4 January 2020
5 Sunday, 5 January 2020 6 Monday, 6 January 2020 7 Tuesday, 7 January 2020 8 Wednesday, 8 January 2020 9 Thursday, 9 January 2020 10 Friday, 10 January 2020 11 Saturday, 11 January 2020
12 Sunday, 12 January 2020 13 Monday, 13 January 2020 14 Tuesday, 14 January 2020 15 Wednesday, 15 January 2020 16 Thursday, 16 January 2020 17 Friday, 17 January 2020 18 Saturday, 18 January 2020
19 Sunday, 19 January 2020 20 Monday, 20 January 2020 21 Tuesday, 21 January 2020 22 Wednesday, 22 January 2020 23 Thursday, 23 January 2020 24 Friday, 24 January 2020 25 Saturday, 25 January 2020
26 Sunday, 26 January 2020 27 Monday, 27 January 2020 28 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 29 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 30 Thursday, 30 January 2020 31 Friday, 31 January 2020 1

The Clubroom and / or Ice is rented for a private function.  All spots filled.

The Boardroom is occupied.

This ice time is currently available for group rental, practice, or other use.

To reserve this time, please contact Rachel Puckett by email at [email protected]

Show events from all categories


Member Login

Upcoming Events

19 Aug 2020 : 07:00PM -
Board Meeting
16 Sep 2020 : 07:00PM -
Board Meeting
21 Oct 2020 : 07:00PM -
Board Meeting
18 Nov 2020 : 06:00PM -
Board Meeting

Contact Us

Waltham Curling Club

3926 East 758th St., Triumph, IL 61371
Email: [email protected]
Phone: (815) 538-3420

 

 

 

 

Follow Us

facebook twitter instagram

Subscribe to our Mailing List

captcha 

© 2020 Waltham Curling Club. All Rights Reserved.
Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com