Events Calendar

December,
2018
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 1 December 2018
2 Sunday, 2 December 2018 3 Monday, 3 December 2018 4 Tuesday, 4 December 2018 5 Wednesday, 5 December 2018 6 Thursday, 6 December 2018 7 Friday, 7 December 2018 8 Saturday, 8 December 2018
9 Sunday, 9 December 2018 10 Monday, 10 December 2018 11 Tuesday, 11 December 2018 12 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 13 Thursday, 13 December 2018 14 Friday, 14 December 2018 15 Saturday, 15 December 2018
16 Sunday, 16 December 2018 17 Monday, 17 December 2018 18 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 19 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 20 Thursday, 20 December 2018 21 Friday, 21 December 2018 22 Saturday, 22 December 2018
23 Sunday, 23 December 2018 24 Monday, 24 December 2018 25 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 26 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 27 Thursday, 27 December 2018 28 Friday, 28 December 2018 29 Saturday, 29 December 2018
30 Sunday, 30 December 2018 31 Monday, 31 December 2018 1 2 3 4 5

The Clubroom and / or Ice is rented for a private function.  All spots filled.

The Boardroom is occupied.

This ice time is currently available for group rental, practice, or other use.

To reserve this time, please contact Rachel Puckett by email at [email protected]

Show events from all categories


Member Login

Upcoming Events

19 Dec 2018 : 06:00PM -
Board Meeting
22 Dec 2018 : 09:00AM - 05:00PM
Family Fun 'spiel
16 Jan 2019 : 06:00PM -
Board Meeting
18 Jan 2019 : 12:00PM - 04:00PM
St. Louis Winter Classic
15 Feb 2019 : 12:00PM - 04:00PM
Waltham Men's Bonspiel

Sponsors