Events Calendar

November,
2018
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 November 2018 2 Friday, 2 November 2018 3 Saturday, 3 November 2018
4 Sunday, 4 November 2018 5 Monday, 5 November 2018 6 Tuesday, 6 November 2018 7 Wednesday, 7 November 2018 8 Thursday, 8 November 2018 9 Friday, 9 November 2018 10 Saturday, 10 November 2018
11 Sunday, 11 November 2018 12 Monday, 12 November 2018 13 Tuesday, 13 November 2018 14 Wednesday, 14 November 2018 15 Thursday, 15 November 2018 16 Friday, 16 November 2018 17 Saturday, 17 November 2018
18 Sunday, 18 November 2018 19 Monday, 19 November 2018 20 Tuesday, 20 November 2018 21 Wednesday, 21 November 2018 22 Thursday, 22 November 2018 23 Friday, 23 November 2018 24 Saturday, 24 November 2018
25 Sunday, 25 November 2018 26 Monday, 26 November 2018 27 Tuesday, 27 November 2018 28 Wednesday, 28 November 2018 29 Thursday, 29 November 2018 30 Friday, 30 November 2018 1

The Clubroom and / or Ice is rented for a private function.  All spots filled.

The Boardroom is occupied.

This ice time is currently available for group rental, practice, or other use.

To reserve this time, please contact Rachel Puckett by email at [email protected]

Show events from all categories


Member Login

Upcoming Events

08 Dec 2018 : 08:00AM - 08:00PM
Illinae Bonspiel
18 Jan 2019 : 12:00PM - 04:00PM
St. Louis Winter Classic
15 Feb 2019 : 12:00PM - 04:00PM
Waltham Men's Bonspiel
23 Feb 2019 : 08:00AM - 04:00PM
Dar Curtis Bonspiel
01 Mar 2019 : 12:00PM - 04:00PM
Waltham Mixed Bonspiel

Sponsors