2020 Election

2020 Election

Election of new Officers and Directors for Waltham Curling Club will occur on Wednesday, August 19 at 6:00 pm. 

We do require a minimum of 15 paid regular members in attendance for the election to satisfy our By-Laws.  Depending on weather and attendance the meeting may be held outside or on the ice field to provide proper physical distancing.  If you can attend you might want to bring along your own lawn chair(s).

Current slate of officers and directors is listed below.  

President - Steve Parke

Vice-President - Sally Vancil

Treasurer - Cote Klinefelter

Director - Kelsey Stegman

Director - Mark Rogers

Other returning Directors include Paul Salander, Scott Johnson, and John Hagenbuch.  Additional current Officers include Ron Hindt, Mike Hess, Kyle Videgar and Rachel Puckett.

Member Login

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Waltham Curling Club

3926 East 758th St., Triumph, IL 61371
Email: [email protected]
Phone: (815) 538-3420





Follow Us

facebook twitter instagram

Subscribe to our Mailing List


© 2022 Waltham Curling Club. All Rights Reserved.
Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com