curlingnightinamerica

Curling Night in America begins Oct. 12, 2018 on NBCSN!


The U.S. men, skipped by John Shuster, will take on Italy in the debut of Curling Night in America 2018 on NBCSN. The show airs Oct. 12 from 7-9 p.m. CT. 

Have questions during the broadcast? Chris Plys, vice skip for Team Shuster, will be answering questions on the USA Curling Twitter account (@usacurl). 

How to watch: 

NBC Sports will have coverage of Curling Night in America starting at 7:00pm CT on Friday, October 12. Fans can catch all the action in spectacular high definition via NBC Sports online at NBCSports.com/Live, or through the NBC Sports app which is available on the iTunes App Store, Google Play, Windows Store, Roku Channel Store, Apple TV and Amazon Fire.

Live Stream Link: http://nbcsnstream.nbcsports.com

Broadcast: NBCSN

Digital: NBCSports.com, NBC Sports App

To view the full broadcast schedule, click here.

Date Time (CT) Scheduling Type
Friday, 10/12/2018 7-9 p.m. USA vs. Italy (men)
Friday, 10/19/2018 10 p.m.-12 a.m. USA vs. China (mixed doubles)
Friday, 10/26/2018 7:30-9:30 p.m. USA vs. China (women)
Friday, 11/2/2018 7-9 p.m. USA vs. Japan (women)
Friday, 11/9/2018 7-9 p.m. USA vs. Italy (mixed doubles)
Friday, 11/23/2018 10 p.m.-12 a.m. USA vs. Japan (men)
Friday, 11/30/2018 8:30-10:30 p.m. USA vs. Italy (women)
Friday, 12/7/2018 6-8 p.m. USA vs. Japan (mixed doubles)
Friday, 12/14/2018 8-10 p.m. USA vs. China (men)

All times/dates subject to change. Episode repeats will be added to the schedule.

Member Login

Upcoming Events

06 Apr 2019 : 06:00PM - 09:00PM
Awards Banquet
17 Apr 2019 : 07:00PM -
Board Meeting
15 May 2019 : 07:00PM -
Board Meeting
19 Jun 2019 : 07:00PM -
Board Meeting
17 Jul 2019 : 07:00PM -
Board Meeting

Sponsors