ICA 5 & Under Bonspiel

ICA5Under

Free Bonspiel

At Waltham Curling Club

Illinois Curling Association

2017 5yr & Under Open Bonspiel

Saturday, Nov. 18 & Sunday, Nov 19

Click HERE for more information.

Curling Night in America

curlingnightinamerica

Curling Night in America returns for its fourth season with eight episodes on Tuesdays on NBCSN as the Winter Olympics draw near.

Coverage will stream on NBCSports.com/live and the NBC Sports app.

Curling Night features the U.S., China, Japan and Scotland in round-robin tournaments competing in men’s, women’s and the new Olympic event of mixed doubles.

The U.S. rinks are led by reigning national champions Jamie Sinclair and Becca Hamilton and Matt Hamilton, a sibling mixed doubles team.

The men’s team is skipped by Heath McCormick, who was third at the 2014 Olympic Trials.

The 2018 Olympic Curling Trials are Nov. 11-18 in Omaha.

Date Coverage Time (ET)
Tues., Oct. 10 U.S. vs. Scotland – Men 1 a.m.*
Tues., Oct. 17 U.S. vs. Scotland – Women 1 a.m.*
Tues., Oct. 24 U.S. vs. China – Men 11 p.m.
Tues., Oct. 31 U.S. vs. Japan – Women 7 p.m.
Tues., Nov. 7 U.S. vs. Japan – Men 12:30 a.m.*
Tues., Nov. 21 U.S. vs. Japan – Women
U.S. vs. China – Mixed Doubles
11:30 p.m.
Tues., Nov. 28 U.S. vs. Japan – Mixed Doubles 11:30 p.m.
Tues., Dec. 5 U.S. vs. Scotland – Mixed Doubles 1 a.m.*

*late Tuesday/early Wednesday

Member Login

Upcoming Events

03 Nov 2017 : 05:00PM - 09:00PM
Open House
04 Nov 2017 : 09:00AM - 09:00PM
Open House
05 Nov 2017 : 12:00PM - 04:00PM
Juniors Open House
11 Nov 2017 : 04:00PM - 07:00PM
Members Playday
15 Nov 2017 : 06:00PM - 07:00PM
Board Meeting

Sponsors