Congratulations to the winners of the 2017 Currie Event

Will Vaughn, Kent Olson, Court Schuett, and Scott Tiezzi

They defeated the team of Pete Carmichael, Andy Stegman, Derek Kowalski, and Cote Klinefelter to take home this year's honors.

Congratulations to all, and especially those winning their first Currie medal.

Winners of the 2nd event were: Dee Bennett, Nate Beer and Nate Hess

Winners of the 3rd event were: Mike Hess, Scott Johnson, John Hagenbuch, and Michael Zasada

Member Login

Upcoming Events

15 Dec 2017 : 07:00PM - 10:00PM
Members Playday - Christmas Party
20 Dec 2017 : 06:00PM - 07:00PM
Board Meeting
23 Dec 2017 : 09:00AM - 02:00PM
Family Fun 'spiel
14 Jan 2018 : 09:00AM - 12:00PM
Members Playday
17 Jan 2018 : 06:00PM - 07:00PM
Board Meeting